Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Johnson has always been honest, courtious, and prompt on my 17 years treatments.
Christopher H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone did a nice job.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Incredible!
Carla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Wonderful experience having cavities filled. No pain at all. Treated so very well. Love this office.
Don T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Super friendly and efficient.
Albert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The dentist is professional courteous and highly qualified and has a staff that are excellent at their function
Elizabeth N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
I was there to replace a filing. Although I was nervous, all went well.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Called w tooth pain. Got me in, in 45 minutes
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Johnson is an outstanding clinician who has successfully stabilized and improved the condition of my teeth over the past ten years. I would highly recommend him as well as all the hygienists at Pleasant Family Dentistry highly. However, the business side of the office has some problems. Billing is inconsistent and with a tendency to request excessive payment from the patient prior to receiving insurance reimbursement. Several attempts to address this over the years has not resulted in improvement.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Jackowski is the absolute best dentist. I know I am in good hands with him. I have been going to him for many years, and his super friendly hygienists and staff make for a wonderful total package.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Warmly greeted, thorough cleaning, and focused attention completing the task planned work as well as needed work. Very patient focused and accommodating. 6 out of 5 stars
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Fantastic. He explained the procedure prior to starting, and was very professional. His dental assistant was great! A very professional and positive experience, thank you!!
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Was in and out fast for a small procedure! I don't normally think of dentists and easy-peasy in the same thought :)
May B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. McKeeman was thorough, yet gentle and kind. I appreciated his great care, concern and confidence.
Leah P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Johnson was great. The only thing that bothers me is every single time I come in there they end up charging me more than you tell me it will be. Literally every single time so unfortunately I think I want be back.
Jacoba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Super great experience. Both Dr McKeeman and Manuela eased my anxiety, listened to me and did an awesome job at explaining the procedure. They have excellent communication skills. The entire office staff welcoming and friendly
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I am a new patient to Pleasant Family Dentistry. As one who is typically a “nervous wreck” going to the dentist I was delighted with the professionalism and kindness I have been shown. I had an emergency situation this week that was immediately taken care of. Thank you Dr. Sarner for seeing me so quickly to replace my fallen out implanted tooth!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Jamie at Denture Care Shop told me that Dr McKeeman had done a great job fitting the dentures. I agree!!! Great assistant also.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. J always and team always show up with their A game. Everyone has a bad day once and a while, but you’d never know it with the friendly and professional staff.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Johnson is personable and knowledgeable