Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.93/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
From the moment I arrived at Pleasant Family Dentistry I was made to feel welcome. Dr. Jackowski and the entire team provide the very highest quality of care, professionalism and customer service each and every visit.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Great customer experience! First, Pleasant Family Dentistry accommodated me by fitting me in at the last minute for a regular bi-annual visit at 3:30 that afternoon. During the visit we discovered that I had a filling that needed to be replaced and they got be in at 6:00 pm the same day to take care of that as well. My dental hygienist was Amber-- she was very knowledgeable and upbeat, and made an unpleasant situation actually very enjoyable. Dr. Sperber was also very knowledgeable and personable, as was Taylor who assisted throughout. I really appreciated how accommodating he was for my schedule, esp getting me in at the last minute for a filling. He also reviewed everything that was going on with my teeth to include going over the options to resolve what will become future issues to address. Finally Dr. Sperber developed a care plan to address future concerns, which I appreciated. Pleasant Family Dentistry takes a wholistic approach by not only taking care of my dental needs, but also making the whole experience a great one.
Laureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I already wrote one
Albert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Jackowski has a courteous professional and well trained staff to provide you with an excellent dental experience. Jan & I have been patients of his practice for 21 years.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Johnson is the best!!! So kind and caring and listens to be sure he is meeting your needs and expectations.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Great service and care
Garry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Your dental practice, is one of the most professional and patient friendly I have ever experienced. Your traspercy and customer service is outstanding and very much appreciated. I would recommend your practice in a heart beat, to anyone asking for a recommendation. Thank you for your kind and professional services. Sincerely, Gary R. Champ
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
I was very comfortable and I felt dr. Mckinnley and the assistant worked efficiently and thoroughly.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor Sarner is awesome Pleasant Family Dentistry only Has the Very Best
Eirini G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff and doctors are amazing! Dr. McKinley did an excellent job, he was very professional, and easy to talk too. Both Dr. McKinley and his assistant are very accommodating!
Inge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Jackowsi was very helpful and concerned for my best interests.
Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Continued, great patient experience.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I’ve been going to Dr. J for several years. I always trust he’ll take care of me and move quickly and precisely. Thanks!
Vicki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
My Invisalign experience was great! Very happy with the results.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Pleasant experience with thorough cleaning and assessment by Dr. Sarner.