Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

85 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Jamie at Denture Care Shop told me that Dr McKeeman had done a great job fitting the dentures. I agree!!! Great assistant also.
Daniel N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. J always and team always show up with their A game. Everyone has a bad day once and a while, but you’d never know it with the friendly and professional staff.
Mark N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Johnson is personable and knowledgeable
Gil H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Well pleased with treatment and service provided by Dr Johnson and staff.
Vicki M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent work, prompt, staff friendly. Dr. Johnson is so easy to work with and explains thinks in depth
Geraldine H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Sarner was GREAT! No sooner was I in the chair, Dr. Sarner was greeting me and ready to fix my tooth. Although I was a nervous wreck, the dentist was very calming and pain-free. I also love that he’s from my hometown, Long Island, New York. Highly recommend this dental practice and Dr. Sarner.
James W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Efficient and as pleasant as possible always
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I went in not knowing what to expect other than I knew I had an issue with one of my teeth. Dr Jackowski and team were able to diagnose my problem and repair my chipped tooth in 30 minutes total!
Robert S.
Submitted 03/26/22
First rate. Professional and patient first. Comfort a priority and oh the staff are perfectionists!
William M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Johnson and entire staff are 1st class. Always a refreshing visit
Gil H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent response to request for treatment at unscheduled visit. Service was timely and efficient.
Katrina S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. McKeeman was so kind and thankfully was able to squeeze me in helped to get my crown back in place.
Paul A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Jankowski is incredibly competent and caring. He cares strong guy about doing good work, explains things very well, use the latest equipment and is very sensitive to minimizing patient discomfort. I have complete confidence in his work and advice and feel fortunate to have such a talented skilled dentist.
David N.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great people. No wait. A+ Service.
James W.
Submitted 02/20/22
VERY satisfied Crown to replace old one. Painless & efficient
Diane G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Sarner I really appreciate all of your guidance and support. The standard of care that you provide me is always consistent and highly professional. Thank you
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/13/22
Love Dr. Johnson and his team!
Martha M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Thorough, efficient and friendly. Painless too. Have never had to wait.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great job!
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Johnson was very helpful and careful when fixing a dental problem that I had.