Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Pleasant, as advertised, and professional with obvious experience. Welcoming and warm office amd Dr. Jackowski has a wonderful chair side manner welcoming questions and providing alternatives and explanations.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional and explain the procedure in detail.
Edmond L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Jackowski and staff are proffesional and knowledgeable and provide excellent patient care. Highly recommend!
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Thank you for fitting me in early. I need an appt. For a cap. Dr Hauser got my tooth fixed but my jaw hurts because the tooth was way in the back. Make me an ppt to get the cap please.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Difficult fillings - Great Job !
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent as always.
MaryLou K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional and caring. I am not the best dental patient but all involved made me feel very comfortable. The curb appeal and the interior are impressive and calming.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Johnson has always been honest, courtious, and prompt on my 17 years treatments.
Christopher H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone did a nice job.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Incredible!
Carla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Wonderful experience having cavities filled. No pain at all. Treated so very well. Love this office.
Don T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Super friendly and efficient.
Albert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The dentist is professional courteous and highly qualified and has a staff that are excellent at their function
Elizabeth N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
I was there to replace a filing. Although I was nervous, all went well.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Called w tooth pain. Got me in, in 45 minutes
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Johnson is an outstanding clinician who has successfully stabilized and improved the condition of my teeth over the past ten years. I would highly recommend him as well as all the hygienists at Pleasant Family Dentistry highly. However, the business side of the office has some problems. Billing is inconsistent and with a tendency to request excessive payment from the patient prior to receiving insurance reimbursement. Several attempts to address this over the years has not resulted in improvement.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Jackowski is the absolute best dentist. I know I am in good hands with him. I have been going to him for many years, and his super friendly hygienists and staff make for a wonderful total package.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Warmly greeted, thorough cleaning, and focused attention completing the task planned work as well as needed work. Very patient focused and accommodating. 6 out of 5 stars
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Fantastic. He explained the procedure prior to starting, and was very professional. His dental assistant was great! A very professional and positive experience, thank you!!
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Was in and out fast for a small procedure! I don't normally think of dentists and easy-peasy in the same thought :)