Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

34 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great work and adjustment of the bill
Joe R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/15/21
I saw Dr. Nockowitz for the first time today. I was feeling overwhelmed by things I was told by another dentist and a periodontist recently and felt rather hopeless. I need significant work done and it has been painful, depressing, and completely overwhelming, until today. In my past I had several seriously bad dental experiences starting at a young age, and always have that fear of “what if it happens again” which has kept me away from the dentist. (If you have a dental phobia or bad past experiences you understand) I went in, with no mask and a broken front tooth (a tooth I thought was beyond repair) anxious and shaky as always, but every single person I came in contact with was kind, treated me with dignity, and no judgment at all. After her assistant took X-rays Dr. Nockowitz came in and did her evaluation. We discussed what mattered to ME the most, not what was easiest for her . She is the first dentist I’ve been to that has taken my wishes into consideration and saw me as a person, not just another patient to work on, most importantly she gave me hope. She is an intuitive, truly caring professional and it shows. We’ll be working at a comfortable pace to regain functionality and make me smile again (something I miss the most), and I can’t wait! Thank you!!
Arabella B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Sperber and Manuela are amazing. EXCITED about coming to the dentist for a filling and left with a smile on her face. They’re the BEST! Thank you so much.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I trust Dr. Johnson with the health of my teeth. He is always professional, knowledgeable and is genuinely kind.
Jacintha C.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Dr. & assistant were excellent. Comfort checked constantly. Thankyou very much.
Amy H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great care excellent team
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Johnson is a caring professional that I trust with my whole family. He and his staff are always attentive and keep our smiles beautiful.
Lakia W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great experience!
Maria W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Sperber was very gentle, honest and professional. It all helped me to feel much more at ease and trust him.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/07/21
On time, efficient, articulate, and friendly!
Megan G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always a great experience!
Phillip C.
Submitted 03/25/21
A 5 star plus experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Sarner.
Mary Ayn D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent
Janet H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a smile and ready to make my smile look better!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was satisfied with my experience at the office. Everyone was very friendly knowledgeable and professional.
Raymond J.
Submitted 03/12/21
As always welcoming staff, professional and friendly technicians. Dr. Johnson has been our dentist for over 15 years.
Carole G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sarner worked tirelessly to make my dental implant experience a positive one. After a couple tries with the tooth that was sent to him from one lab, he was not pleased with the product. He enlisted another lab to make a proper fit. He then made sure that everything felt and looked right. I highly recommend him for all of your dental implant needs. Thank you again, Dr. Sarner!
Joel C.
Submitted 02/19/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Johnson for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff in general is fantastic. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
John B.
Submitted 02/17/21
From the moment I arrived at Pleasant Family Dentistry I was made to feel welcome. Dr. Jackowski and the entire team provide the very highest quality of care, professionalism and customer service each and every visit.