Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

52 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sarner is the man. Got my wisdom teeth out at 3pm on a Monday. I had zero pain during the actual process, and once the anesthesia wore off post surgery At around 7pm I wasn’t even really sore. Was completely fine the next day. Never would have thought getting wisdom teeth out would be so painless. Thank you Dr. S - awesome job
Michael E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr J performed root amp in 30 min, as promised. Very little discomfort. Rating 5/5!!! THX—Michael E.
Joan D.
Submitted 11/18/21
5 Stars. Perfect treatment. Joan Duncan
Michael P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Frank H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional. Great experience.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fast, friendly, and professional service for an unexpected appointment to repair a broken crown. I’ve always been impressed with my services at Pleasant Family Dentistry.
Julius Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Johnson did a great job.
Katharine N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Appointment started and ended in a timely way. Dr. Sarner and his dental assistant Lynn made sure I was comfortable at all times, and I’m happy with the dental work that was needed and provided.
Stacey T.
Submitted 10/16/21
Polite and professional
Kristina J.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Sarner and his assistant were incredibly knowledgeable and gracious! I always have a pleasant experience when I am under their care.
Tim R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent …
Christina S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent explanation
Frank H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always great care from the door to the chair!
Caroline C.
Submitted 09/23/21
All of the staff members are professional & courteous! The facilities are spotless & very comfortable. I highly recommend Pleasant Family Dentistry!
Helen S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Sperber made my experience wonderful! He made sure I was completely comfortable and continued to check in on me throughout the process. One of my best experiences yet!
Reese G.
Submitted 07/28/21
We are new to Mount Pleasant and are very happy with the care that the whole family has received. We highly recommend Dr. Sperber & Pleasant Family Dentistry.
Jane P.
Submitted 07/23/21
The dentist and staff were very knowledgeable and made my visit very pleasant!
Almadela R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Paula F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great work and adjustment of the bill
Joe R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great