Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Sarner and his assistant Amineh. They were very kind and informative on the procedure, I felt relaxed and at ease. Such a great office I plan to recommend to all my friends.
Gilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Quick efficient and painless. Just what you want your visit to dentist to be.
Randall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
As always great
Elyse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Took care of an emergency broken tooth. Best service ever!
Cary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Cary wanted me to especially commend the two young assistants that worked with him. He said they were so gentle and caring with everything they did! Thank them please for their thoughtfulness and treatment!
Clara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent.
Millie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Professional service even on an unexpected appointment. Thanks to Dr. Jackowski and Dr. Winter.
Joanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I couldn’t ask for better service.
Robena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very accommodating and helpful.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Painless
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Jackowski and his staff are the BEST! I always know that I am getting the best dental care and I trust Dr. Jackowski 100%. Thank you for always taking good care of teeth!! Karen
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Gregory Johnson, DDS has been my dentist since 1991! Dr. Johnson and his staff have always provided me with the the very best care and advice. I so appreciate all of them!
Maria Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.Lawrence Sarner. He is excellent Dr.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very professional & friendly
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent Very very good Would highly recommend
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I love this practice. I have been going here for many years and I have never once had an issue. They are always friendly and professional Anytime I have had a urgent dental problem they have been willing to work me in to see someone right away
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
A great dentist. I have been going to him for over 20 years. Everyone in his practice is very professional and friendly.
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent!
Derell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I had a very pleasant experience was treated like family we had lots of laughter and fun highly recommend.