Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

86 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julius Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Johnson did a great job.
Katharine N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Appointment started and ended in a timely way. Dr. Sarner and his dental assistant Lynn made sure I was comfortable at all times, and I’m happy with the dental work that was needed and provided.
Stacey T.
Submitted 10/16/21
Polite and professional
Kristina J.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Sarner and his assistant were incredibly knowledgeable and gracious! I always have a pleasant experience when I am under their care.
Tim R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent …
Christina S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent explanation
Frank H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always great care from the door to the chair!
Caroline C.
Submitted 09/23/21
All of the staff members are professional & courteous! The facilities are spotless & very comfortable. I highly recommend Pleasant Family Dentistry!
Helen S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Sperber made my experience wonderful! He made sure I was completely comfortable and continued to check in on me throughout the process. One of my best experiences yet!
Reese G.
Submitted 07/28/21
We are new to Mount Pleasant and are very happy with the care that the whole family has received. We highly recommend Dr. Sperber & Pleasant Family Dentistry.
Jane P.
Submitted 07/23/21
The dentist and staff were very knowledgeable and made my visit very pleasant!
Almadela R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Paula F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great work and adjustment of the bill
Joe R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/15/21
I saw Dr. Nockowitz for the first time today. I was feeling overwhelmed by things I was told by another dentist and a periodontist recently and felt rather hopeless. I need significant work done and it has been painful, depressing, and completely overwhelming, until today. In my past I had several seriously bad dental experiences starting at a young age, and always have that fear of “what if it happens again” which has kept me away from the dentist. (If you have a dental phobia or bad past experiences you understand) I went in, with no mask and a broken front tooth (a tooth I thought was beyond repair) anxious and shaky as always, but every single person I came in contact with was kind, treated me with dignity, and no judgment at all. After her assistant took X-rays Dr. Nockowitz came in and did her evaluation. We discussed what mattered to ME the most, not what was easiest for her . She is the first dentist I’ve been to that has taken my wishes into consideration and saw me as a person, not just another patient to work on, most importantly she gave me hope. She is an intuitive, truly caring professional and it shows. We’ll be working at a comfortable pace to regain functionality and make me smile again (something I miss the most), and I can’t wait! Thank you!!
Arabella B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Sperber and Manuela are amazing. EXCITED about coming to the dentist for a filling and left with a smile on her face. They’re the BEST! Thank you so much.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I trust Dr. Johnson with the health of my teeth. He is always professional, knowledgeable and is genuinely kind.
Jacintha C.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Dr. & assistant were excellent. Comfort checked constantly. Thankyou very much.
Amy H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great care excellent team
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Johnson is a caring professional that I trust with my whole family. He and his staff are always attentive and keep our smiles beautiful.