Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Prompt care for tooth pain. Caring and friendly attitude
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I thought I had cracked a tooth so called and got an appointment that same day. I saw Dr Johnson for the first and am very pleased with how efficient and gentle he was with my tooth. I was very happy with my visit.
Albert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Courteous professional friendly employees
Rick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always a great experience. Thank you.
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Very helpful and accommodating for a sudden toothache
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
No pain lol
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always a calm visit, little to no anxiety.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great service wonderful team
Lewis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Had an urgent issue and they got me right in. Great team!
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
My husband & I have been patients at Pleasant Family Dentistry for over 30 years! Have always received the best of care!! Thank you.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Being 67 I’ve been in the dentist chair many times. Even with Novocain it always seemed every time they drilled to be always a moment of real pain. Today’s procedures were the finest I’ve ever had. Besides, the doctor of self there were three assistance there at all time. The young lady that was being trained, did phenomenal job, It almost is like I’m looking forward to getting my next cleaning
Bridget H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. McKeeman is a wonderful dentist! Friendly, knowledgeable, and truly cares about giving you the best care possible! Would definitely recommend.
Priscilla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Took care of problem quickly
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I had an emergency….broken tooth I was in/out in 30 minutes with solution that could wait until back from vacation
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Always a great experience. Thank you,
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I call to make an appointment because I chip my tooth and I got an appointment the next day. The doctor and staff was so friendly.
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Doctor did a great job numbing my gum before inserting needles. Explained well what he was going to do before doing procedure. Made sure the crown fit well before releasing me.
John B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Nice visit unfortunately the temporary crown fell out 24 hours after being cement back in. Will need to set up another appointment.
Gian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very friendly and professional staff, first appointment and they were able to help me out the same day quick and easy! Will come back
Montana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone was friendly and did a great job