Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr.M has a gentle touch and a great report with the dental assistant. Both worked carefully and efficiently in providing a high level of care.
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience was very efficient, quick, thorough, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very competent and friendly. Takes the time and effort required to achieve optimum results.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
They are the best.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The expertise of the staff is awesome. There is definitely dedication to their practice. We have been with them for almost 20 years, never had a bad experience!
Priscilla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Sarner replaced a loose filling at no charge. Perfect!
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sarner is the man. Got my wisdom teeth out at 3pm on a Monday. I had zero pain during the actual process, and once the anesthesia wore off post surgery At around 7pm I wasn’t even really sore. Was completely fine the next day. Never would have thought getting wisdom teeth out would be so painless. Thank you Dr. S - awesome job
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr J performed root amp in 30 min, as promised. Very little discomfort. Rating 5/5!!! THX—Michael E.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
5 Stars. Perfect treatment. Joan Duncan
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional. Great experience.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Fast, friendly, and professional service for an unexpected appointment to repair a broken crown. I’ve always been impressed with my services at Pleasant Family Dentistry.
Julius Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Johnson did a great job.
Katharine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Appointment started and ended in a timely way. Dr. Sarner and his dental assistant Lynn made sure I was comfortable at all times, and I’m happy with the dental work that was needed and provided.
Stacey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Polite and professional
Kristina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Sarner and his assistant were incredibly knowledgeable and gracious! I always have a pleasant experience when I am under their care.
Tim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent …
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent explanation
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Always great care from the door to the chair!
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
All of the staff members are professional & courteous! The facilities are spotless & very comfortable. I highly recommend Pleasant Family Dentistry!