Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent!
Derell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I had a very pleasant experience was treated like family we had lots of laughter and fun highly recommend.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Always on time.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
My front tooth broke and when I called to get help Judy worked me in. Dr. Johnson put my tooth back in about 40 minutes. He and his assistant were friendly and made sure I had another appointment to complete a permanent solution.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I always have a great experience with Pleasant Family Dentistry. Everyone that works there is super friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable asking questions and Dr. Johnson is the BEST. A lot of people don't like visiting the dentist, but I enjoy it because of the team at PFD!
John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Good choice
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Consistent dental health care, Dr. Johnson is professional, friendly and provides excellent advice on treatment that is needed. Staff and dental assistants are friendly and provide outstanding services.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Reliable dental health with friendly and interested doctors and staff
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Jackowski and his assistant, Sophie, did a great job fixing my front tooth where a filling fell out and left me with a huge gap in my tooth. They were professional and set my mind at ease. I highly recommend this practice!
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr Jackowski is a consummate professional. Painless and quick with a great personality.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Sarner is an excellent Dentist. He took a lot of time to explain what was going on with the pain in my tooth. Very professional and a great sense of humor.
Gabriella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very friendly and personable. Great experience!
Robert Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Good quality service and dental care by Dr. and staff.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very good. Always seem to sit in Dr. J’s chair with a few questions prior to major work being done. Discussed alternative preventative medicine to make sure I’m doing the necessary things with my unique situation.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Wonderful staff and professional
Kerrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. McKeeman took great care and time to evaluate my options when I lost a cap on my tooth. Wonderful staff, too!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Jackowski and his staff are absolutely fabulous! I moved away from Mount Pleasant and still drive from Summerville/Ladson to keep him as my dentist.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Quick and painless fillings. Dr Jackowski is the best!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Prompt care for tooth pain. Caring and friendly attitude
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I thought I had cracked a tooth so called and got an appointment that same day. I saw Dr Johnson for the first and am very pleased with how efficient and gentle he was with my tooth. I was very happy with my visit.