Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

86 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Johnson was very helpful and careful when fixing a dental problem that I had.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Experience! Very efficient friendly office staff. Exceptionally professional X-ray tech, Dentist & Hygienist. No waiting time. I was recommended by a relative & I will certainly recommend them as well.
Ann W.
Submitted 01/17/22
On time and always friendly and professional
Margaret T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone was so kind and understanding. Went above and beyond for me.
Nemes R.
Submitted 01/15/22
As a new patient to the practice, I was delighted to see the efficiency in the office and the professionalism of Dr Sarner. A great experience, glad I made the switch to Pleasant Family Dentistry.
Isaac H.
Submitted 01/14/22
My cleaning was the best and Dr. Johnson as always the greatest
Marilyn B.
Submitted 01/14/22
My experience was very good, the entire staff was very helpful, personal and professional. I am a retired RDH and spent most of career in the Washington, DC and Baltimore area. Thank you for a very professional and pleasant visit! Marilyn Granata Bernas
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always the best!
Richard G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr.M has a gentle touch and a great report with the dental assistant. Both worked carefully and efficiently in providing a high level of care.
Hannah C.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience was very efficient, quick, thorough, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very competent and friendly. Takes the time and effort required to achieve optimum results.
Brenda K.
Submitted 12/15/21
They are the best.
Teresa S.
Submitted 12/03/21
The expertise of the staff is awesome. There is definitely dedication to their practice. We have been with them for almost 20 years, never had a bad experience!
Priscilla J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Sarner replaced a loose filling at no charge. Perfect!
Eric H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sarner is the man. Got my wisdom teeth out at 3pm on a Monday. I had zero pain during the actual process, and once the anesthesia wore off post surgery At around 7pm I wasn’t even really sore. Was completely fine the next day. Never would have thought getting wisdom teeth out would be so painless. Thank you Dr. S - awesome job
Michael E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr J performed root amp in 30 min, as promised. Very little discomfort. Rating 5/5!!! THX—Michael E.
Joan D.
Submitted 11/18/21
5 Stars. Perfect treatment. Joan Duncan
Michael P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Frank H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional. Great experience.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fast, friendly, and professional service for an unexpected appointment to repair a broken crown. I’ve always been impressed with my services at Pleasant Family Dentistry.