Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

46 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakia W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great experience!
Maria W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Sperber was very gentle, honest and professional. It all helped me to feel much more at ease and trust him.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/07/21
On time, efficient, articulate, and friendly!
Megan G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always a great experience!
Phillip C.
Submitted 03/25/21
A 5 star plus experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Sarner.
Mary Ayn D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent
Janet H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a smile and ready to make my smile look better!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was satisfied with my experience at the office. Everyone was very friendly knowledgeable and professional.
Raymond J.
Submitted 03/12/21
As always welcoming staff, professional and friendly technicians. Dr. Johnson has been our dentist for over 15 years.
Carole G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sarner worked tirelessly to make my dental implant experience a positive one. After a couple tries with the tooth that was sent to him from one lab, he was not pleased with the product. He enlisted another lab to make a proper fit. He then made sure that everything felt and looked right. I highly recommend him for all of your dental implant needs. Thank you again, Dr. Sarner!
Joel C.
Submitted 02/19/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Johnson for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff in general is fantastic. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
John B.
Submitted 02/17/21
From the moment I arrived at Pleasant Family Dentistry I was made to feel welcome. Dr. Jackowski and the entire team provide the very highest quality of care, professionalism and customer service each and every visit.
John S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great customer experience! First, Pleasant Family Dentistry accommodated me by fitting me in at the last minute for a regular bi-annual visit at 3:30 that afternoon. During the visit we discovered that I had a filling that needed to be replaced and they got be in at 6:00 pm the same day to take care of that as well. My dental hygienist was Amber-- she was very knowledgeable and upbeat, and made an unpleasant situation actually very enjoyable. Dr. Sperber was also very knowledgeable and personable, as was Taylor who assisted throughout. I really appreciated how accommodating he was for my schedule, esp getting me in at the last minute for a filling. He also reviewed everything that was going on with my teeth to include going over the options to resolve what will become future issues to address. Finally Dr. Sperber developed a care plan to address future concerns, which I appreciated. Pleasant Family Dentistry takes a wholistic approach by not only taking care of my dental needs, but also making the whole experience a great one.
Laureen C.
Submitted 02/08/21
I already wrote one
Albert Z.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Jackowski has a courteous professional and well trained staff to provide you with an excellent dental experience. Jan & I have been patients of his practice for 21 years.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Johnson is the best!!! So kind and caring and listens to be sure he is meeting your needs and expectations.
Amy H.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great service and care
Garry C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Your dental practice, is one of the most professional and patient friendly I have ever experienced. Your traspercy and customer service is outstanding and very much appreciated. I would recommend your practice in a heart beat, to anyone asking for a recommendation. Thank you for your kind and professional services. Sincerely, Gary R. Champ
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/19/21
I was very comfortable and I felt dr. Mckinnley and the assistant worked efficiently and thoroughly.
Charles L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor Sarner is awesome Pleasant Family Dentistry only Has the Very Best