Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Efficient replacement of a filling today
Priscilla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Emergency visit for toothache. Turns out to be gum infection. There was no charge because we have PFD insurance plan.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Mckeeman is very nice, friendly and professional, he provides empathetic listening, shows caring presence, explains to the patient clearly about the procedures and the all options available for treatment, the staff are awesome,
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Always appreciate the quality personalized service, everyone is very pleasant and accommodating.
Kate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Gabby and Jill and all at Pleasant Family Dentistry go above and beyond to assist patients in their dental care. I could not praise them more.
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Everything and everyone was great! Pleasant and professional.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
very knowledgeable and affable.
Bethany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great bedside manner and very efficient!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I’ve had a tooth bothering me, and we identified which tooth it is and what to do about it.
Debanjan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very efficient and thorough. Everyone is so incredibly wonderful and friendly. The level of care is unsurpassable.
Terrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
A fine dentist and a great human being!
Inge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Jackowski always takes the time to explain. I appreciate his conservative approach.
Franklin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Really good that y’all could squeeze me and recommend to Kalee Smith to get my gum taken care of.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Pleasant, as advertised, and professional with obvious experience. Welcoming and warm office amd Dr. Jackowski has a wonderful chair side manner welcoming questions and providing alternatives and explanations.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional and explain the procedure in detail.
Edmond L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Jackowski and staff are proffesional and knowledgeable and provide excellent patient care. Highly recommend!
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Thank you for fitting me in early. I need an appt. For a cap. Dr Hauser got my tooth fixed but my jaw hurts because the tooth was way in the back. Make me an ppt to get the cap please.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Difficult fillings - Great Job !
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent as always.
MaryLou K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional and caring. I am not the best dental patient but all involved made me feel very comfortable. The curb appeal and the interior are impressive and calming.