Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Millie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Professional service even on an unexpected appointment. Thanks to Dr. Jackowski and Dr. Winter.
Joanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I couldn’t ask for better service.
Robena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very accommodating and helpful.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Painless
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Jackowski and his staff are the BEST! I always know that I am getting the best dental care and I trust Dr. Jackowski 100%. Thank you for always taking good care of teeth!! Karen
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Gregory Johnson, DDS has been my dentist since 1991! Dr. Johnson and his staff have always provided me with the the very best care and advice. I so appreciate all of them!
Maria Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.Lawrence Sarner. He is excellent Dr.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very professional & friendly
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent Very very good Would highly recommend
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I love this practice. I have been going here for many years and I have never once had an issue. They are always friendly and professional Anytime I have had a urgent dental problem they have been willing to work me in to see someone right away
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
A great dentist. I have been going to him for over 20 years. Everyone in his practice is very professional and friendly.
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent!
Derell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I had a very pleasant experience was treated like family we had lots of laughter and fun highly recommend.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Always on time.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
My front tooth broke and when I called to get help Judy worked me in. Dr. Johnson put my tooth back in about 40 minutes. He and his assistant were friendly and made sure I had another appointment to complete a permanent solution.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I always have a great experience with Pleasant Family Dentistry. Everyone that works there is super friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable asking questions and Dr. Johnson is the BEST. A lot of people don't like visiting the dentist, but I enjoy it because of the team at PFD!
John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Good choice
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Consistent dental health care, Dr. Johnson is professional, friendly and provides excellent advice on treatment that is needed. Staff and dental assistants are friendly and provide outstanding services.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Reliable dental health with friendly and interested doctors and staff