Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pleasant Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.93/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Pleasant Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pleasant Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Always a great experience. Thank you,
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I call to make an appointment because I chip my tooth and I got an appointment the next day. The doctor and staff was so friendly.
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Doctor did a great job numbing my gum before inserting needles. Explained well what he was going to do before doing procedure. Made sure the crown fit well before releasing me.
John B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Nice visit unfortunately the temporary crown fell out 24 hours after being cement back in. Will need to set up another appointment.
Gian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very friendly and professional staff, first appointment and they were able to help me out the same day quick and easy! Will come back
Montana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone was friendly and did a great job
Elyse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Debbie and Dr Jackowski performed a painless and comfortable replacement of a crown on a molar tooth. It is wonderful to have the entire procedure done in just one visit. Dr Jackowski and staff are always friendly and listen carefully to alleviate any concerns you may have. I definitely recommend this dental office.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
It was great. Able to get a cleaning and a filling in the same day.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Always professional and performed to the highest standards. I have always experienced very positive outcomes with no negative experiences.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great team that fixed my tooth properly and professionally.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Everything was fine except my prescription was never called in. 9am appt. Was told they were calling in an antibiotic. Went to pharmacy at 4pm and no prescription
BJ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
If only every office was run as well!
Petra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very good
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent service.
Marilou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Jackowski is very knowledgeable and helped me find a more practical and affordable solution to my dental issue. This was greatly appreciated.
Antonella B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Good experience overall
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr K was kind and efficient. I appreciate the care that Tammy took to make me feel comfortable.
Patrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Johnson and staff were wonderful as always
Bruce C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I appreciate been seen so promptly for my broken tooth. I wish Dr. Sarner spent more time with me explanation the pros and cons of each procedure. For example, does a bridge damage the surrounding teeth? How long does a bridge last? Is it subject to decay the teeth? Dr. Sarner seemed to be in a rush that day. Would have liked the opportunity to talk some more before the procedure.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
My son John remarked that this was the best ever dental appointment. I have been very pleased as well. Dr. McKeeman is wonderful. We love the way he explains procedures. He is so patient with us.